↑ Return to Calendars

Grand Master Area Meetings

Grand Masters Area Meetings 2016

DateLodgeAddressCityTime
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 West – Gate Adelphic Lodge No. 5091141 69th StreetWindsor Heights7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Nodaway Lodge No. 140117 N 15 th StreetClarinda7:00 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2016Benevolance Lodge No. 145302 1st Street SEMason City10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 25, 2016Snow Lodge No. 44113 S Cody StreetLe Claire7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Washington Lodge No. 26108 ½ Marion AvenueWashington7:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2016Benton City Lodge No. 81100 Grove Street NWShellsburg7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Attica Lodge No. 502418 Evans StreetSloan7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Evening Shade Lodge No. 312103 East 4th StreetSpencer7:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Hebron Lodge No. 374113 N Fredrick AvenueOelwein10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Paul Revere Lodge No. 638303 Front StreetLucas7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Veritas Lodge No. 392423 S. ParkAudubon7:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Viona Lodge No. 538504 Main StreetRenwick7:00 PM