↑ Return to Calendars

Regional Schools

DateCityAddressHost LodgeStart Time  
Saturday, August 26, 2017Adel411 S 12th StAdel 809:00 A.M.
Monday, September 4, 2017Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa 169:00 A.M.
Thursday, September 14, 2017Davenport111 ast 2nd StreetGrand Lodge of Iowa9:00 A.M.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Newton208 1st Ave WNewton Lodge No. 595:30 P.M.
Thursday, October 26, 2017Indianola1606 W 2nd AveWarren Lodge No. 539:00 A.M.
Thursday, November 16, 2017Waterloo 607 Bishop AveWaterloo Lodge No. 1055:30 P.M.
Friday, November 17, 2017Ames107 Alexander AveArcadia Lodge No. 2499:00 A.M.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Quick27046 Hwy 6Amber Lodge No. 5699:00 A.M.
Thursday, March 22, 2018Lucas303 Front StPaul Revere Lodge No. 6389:00 A.M.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Sioux City 3100 41st StTriangle Lodge No. 6435:30 P.M.
Thursday, April 12, 2018Cedar Rapids 210 6th St NECrescent Lodge No. 255:30 P.M.
Friday, May 4, 2018MalcomHwy 63Poweshiek Lodge No. 1749:00 A.M.
Saturday, May 5, 2018Bettendorf2412 Grant StEarly Morning Lodge No. 6729:00 A.M.
Friday, June 22, 2018Albia15 1/2 S ClintonAstor Lodge No. 5059:00 A.M.
Saturday, June 23, 2018Madrid233 S State StStar Lodge No. 1158:00 A.M.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Windsor Heights1141 69th StWest Gate - Adelphic Lodge No. 5095:30 P.M.
Thursday, July 12, 2018Avoca107218 West High StMount Nebo Lodge No. 2979:00 A.M.
Saturday, August 25, 2018Adel411 S 12th StAdel Lodge No. 809:00 A.M.
Monday, September 3, 2018Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa Lodge No. 169:00 A.M.
Thursday, September 20, 2018Des Moines6111 Fleur Drive, Des Moines, IA, US, 50321Grand Lodge of Iowa8:00 A.M.