↑ Return to Calendars

Regional Schools

 

Board of Custodians Regional Schools 2014-2015

Date City Lodge Address Start time
Friday, October 17, 2014 Boone Mount Olive Lodge No. 79 527 Marshall Street 9:00 AM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Attica Gavel Lodge No. 229 2050 G Highway 76 8:00 AM
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Mount Vernon Mt Vernon Lodge No. 112 115 Highway 30 E 5:30 PM
Friday, November 7, 2014 Dubuque Mosiac Lodge No. 125 1155 Locust Street 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Des Moines East Gate Lodge No. 630 2501 E Grand Ave 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Lucas Paul Revere Lodge No. 638 303 Front Street 9:00 AM
Thursday,March 19, 2015 Cedar Falls Black Hawk Lodge No. 65 1305 23rd Avenue 9:00 AM
Friday, March 20, 2015 Avoca Mount Nebo Lodge No. 297 107 1/2 High Street Street 9:00 AM
Friday, April 10, 2015 Manilla Golden Leaf Lodge No. 595 402 West Second Street 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Des Moines Daylight Lodge No. 660 519 Park Street 8:00 AM
Friday, April  24, 2015 Ottumwa Empire Lodge No. 269 921 Church Street 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Fort Madison Fort Madison Lodge No. 13 4709 Avenue J 8:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2015 Griswold  Cass Lodge No. 412  421 N Main 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Altoona King David Lodge No. 407 707 8th Street SE 9:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2015 Moville Trial Lodge No. 532 400 Main Street 5:30 PM
Saturday June 13, 2015 Carroll Signet Lodge No. 264 202 N Hwy 71 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Newton Newton Lodge No. 59 208 1st Ave W 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Adel Adel Lodge No. 80 411 S 12th Street 9:00 AM
Monday, September 7, 2015 Ottumwa  Ottumwa Lodge 16  611 E Pennsylvania Ave 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2015  Sioux City Grand Lodge School 801 4th St 8:00 AM