↑ Return to Calendars

Secretaries Conferences

Secretaries Conferences 2017

DateLodgeAddressCityTime      
Tuesday, January 3, 2017Chariton No. 63835 Armory AvenueChariton1:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 5, 2017Helion No. 36 137 Mc Kinsey DriveMaquoketa6:30 P.M.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017Hebron No. 374113 N. Fredrick AvenueOelwein6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017Acanthus No. 6324133 Urbandale StreetDes Moines6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 14, 2017Onyx No. 419 224 MainSanborn10:00 A.M.
Monday, January 16, 2017Grove No. 492Washington StreetMarne 6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017Attica No. 502418 Evans StreetSloan6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 19, 2017Golden Leaf No. 595425 Main StreetManilla6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 21, 2017Marshall No. 108 26 S 1st Avenue Suite 500Marshalltown10:00 A.M.
Monday, January 23, 2017Cyrene No. 325110 ½ N Main StreetClarion6:30 P.M.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017Iowa Masonic Library813 First Avenue SECedar Rapids6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 26, 2017Wapello No. 5305 N 2nd StreetWapello6:30 P.M.