↑ Return to Calendars

Secretaries Conferences

Secretaries Conferences 2014

Date

Lodge Address City

Time

Tuesday, January 06, 2015 Ottumwa Lodge No.16 611 E Pennsylvania Ottumwa

1:00 PM

Thursday, January 08, 2015 Hamilton Lodge No.664 2412 Grant Street Bettendorf

6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Prairie LaPort Lodge No. 147 130 S 1st Street Guttenburg

6:30 PM

Thursday, January 15, 2015 South Gate Lodge No. 657 1111 Randolph Street Des Moines

6:30 PM

Saturday, January 17, 2015 Evening Shade Lodge No. 312 103 E 4th Street Spencer

10:00 AM

Monday, January 19, 2015 Mount Nebo Lodge No. 297 107 1/2 High Street Avoca

6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Taylor Lodge No. 156 617 Court Bedford

6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Landmark Lodge No. 103 4110 Morningside Ave Sioux City

6:30 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015 Signet Lodge No.264 2002 N Hwy 71 Carroll

6:30 PM

Monday, January 26, 2015 Anchor Lodge No. 191 720 7th Ave HE Hampton

6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Iowa Masonic Library 813 First Avenue SE Cedar Rapids

6:30 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015 Des Moines Lodge No. 1 401 N 5th Street Burlington

6:30 PM