↑ Return to Calendars

Secretaries Conferences

Secretaries Conferences 2014

Date

Lodge Address City

Time

Tuesday, January 07, 2014 Mahaska Lodge No.644 1312 17th Avenue W Oskaloosa

1:00 PM

Thursday, January 09, 2014 Lyons Lodge No. 93 94 Main Street Clinton

6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Elkader Lodge No. 72 500 Strawberry Point Road Elkader

6:30 PM

Thursday, January 16, 2014 East Gate Lodge No. 630 2501 East Grand Avenue Des Moines

6:30 PM

Saturday, January 18, 2014 Nekoda Lodge No. 597 700 Fifth Street Lohrville

9:00 AM

Monday, January 20, 2014 Parian Lodge No. 321 706 1/2 Durant Street Harlan

6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Faith Lodge No. 179 121 1/2 South Filmore Street Mount Ayr

6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Speculative Lodge No. 307 935 South Second Street Cherokee

6:30 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2014 Harding Lodge No. 649 304 First Street SE Mason City

6:30 PM

Monday, January 27, 2014 Emerald Lodge No. 334 707 1/2 G Avenue Grundy Center

6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Iowa Masonic Library 812 First Avenue SE Cedar Rapids

6:30 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2014 Columbus City Lodge No. 107 Market & Columbia Streets Columbus City

6:30 PM