↑ Return to Grand Master

Grand Lodge Officers

Grand Lodge Officers 2015 – 2016

Grand Master Arthur G. Crandon Gilman
Deputy Grand Master Darrell G. Fremont Des Moines
Senior Grand Warden A.J. Brown Ottumwa
Junior Grand Warden Theodore C. Wiley Mount Pleasant
Grand Treasurer William K. Paisley Omaha, NE
Grand Secretary Craig L. Davis West Des Moines & Cedar Rapids
Grand Chaplain Russell D. Altes Runnells
Deputy Grand Secretary Tim S. Anderson Albia & Cedar Rapids
Grand Marshall Harvey N. Woody Ankeny
Senior Grand Deacon Michael C. Ryan Tiffin
Junior Grand Deacon John D. Lloyd Osceola
Senior Grand Steward Kenneth G. Tendall Whiting
Junior Grand Steward Sean I. Morgan Plymouth
Grand Tyler Keith R. Voss Centerville
Grand Musician Jeremy W. Owens Sioux City
Chairman of Division and Reference Kenneth A. Hurmence Cedar Falls