2020's Past Grand Lodge Officers of Iowa

X 7		na Loage Officers of
Year	Office	Nan
2020	Grand Master	Dennis R. Heflin
	Senior Grand Warden	Kimberly E. Jones
	Junior Grand Warden	Fred L. Erickson
	Grand Treasurer	William A. Peake
	Grand Secretary	Craig L. Davis, P.G.M.
	Deputy Grand Master	John D. Lloyd
	Grand Chaplain	Donnie A. Drennan
	Deputy Grand Secretary	Darrell G. Fremont
	Grand Marshal	Jason W. Delzell
	Senior Grand Deacon	Ian T. Decker
	Junior Grand Deacon	Allan L. Tedrow
	Senior Grand Steward	Christopher P. Soebbing
	Junior Grand Steward	Gary W. Shaulis
	Grand Tyler	Randy L. Crampton
	Grand Musician	Antonio B. Collins
2021	Grand Master	William W. "Bill" Post
	Senior Grand Warden	Darrell G. Fremont
	Junior Grand Warden	Keith R. Voss
	Grand Treasurer	Damian N. Hurmence
	Grand Secretary	Craig L. Davis, P.G.M.
	Deputy Grand Master	W. Scott Hull
	Grand Chaplain	Dennis W. DeJoode
	Deputy Grand Secretary	Aaron R. Kinser
	Grand Marshal	John M. Lizer
	Senior Grand Deacon	Nathaniel G. Kemmer
	Junior Grand Deacon	Anthony L. Oxley
	Senior Grand Steward	Dennis R. Revis
	Junior Grand Steward	Michael R. Jensen
	Grand Tyler	Kelly H. Bruce
	Grand Musician	Robert C. Danner
2022	Grand Master	Theodore C. Wiley
	Senior Grand Warden	Harvey N. Woody
	Junior Grand Warden	Drew C. Mathias
	Grand Treasurer	Richard C. Fulton
	Grand Secretary	Craig L. Davis, P.G.M.
	Deputy Grand Master	Sean I. Morgan
	Grand Chaplain	Jeremy J. Myers
	Deputy Grand Secretary	Aaron R. Kinser
	Grand Marshal	Bradley A. Reichardt
	Senior Grand Deacon	Michael S. Shannon
	Junior Grand Deacon	John F. Bricker III
	Senior Grand Steward	Joshua B. Yeager

Junior Grand Steward

Grand Tyler
Grand Musician

Shawn F. Mullihan William L. Dahms Mark A. Kimzey

2023 Grand Master

Senior Grand Warden

Junior Grand Warden

Grand Treasurer

Grand Secretary

Deputy Grand Master

Grand Chaplain

Deputy Grand Secretary

Grand Marshal

Senior Grand Deacon

Junior Grand Deacon

Senior Grand Steward

Junior Grand Steward

Grand Tyler

Grand Musician

2024 Grand Master

Senior Grand Warden

Junior Grand Warden

Grand Treasurer

Grand Secretary

Deputy Grand Master

Grand Chaplain

Deputy Grand Secretary

Grand Marshal

Senior Grand Deacon

Junior Grand Deacon

Senior Grand Steward

Junior Grand Steward

Grand Tyler

Grand Musician

2025 Grand Master

Senior Grand Warden

Junior Grand Warden

Grand Treasurer

Grand Secretary

Deputy Grand Master

Grand Chaplain

Deputy Grand Secretary

Grand Marshal

Senior Grand Deacon

Junior Grand Deacon

Senior Grand Steward

Junior Grand Steward

Grand Tyler

Grand Musician

2026 Grand Master

Senior Grand Warden

Junior Grand Warden

Grand Treasurer

Grand Secretary

Deputy Grand Master

Grand Chaplain

Deputy Grand Secretary

Grand Marshal

Senior Grand Deacon

Junior Grand Deacon

Senior Grand Steward

Junior Grand Steward

Grand Tyler

Grand Musician

2027 Grand Master

Senior Grand Warden

Junior Grand Warden

Grand Treasurer

Grand Secretary

Deputy Grand Master

Grand Chaplain

Deputy Grand Secretary

Grand Marshal

Senior Grand Deacon

Junior Grand Deacon

Senior Grand Steward

Junior Grand Steward

Grand Tyler

Grand Musician

2028 Grand Master

Senior Grand Warden

Junior Grand Warden

Grand Treasurer

Grand Secretary

Deputy Grand Master

Grand Chaplain

Deputy Grand Secretary

Grand Marshal

Senior Grand Deacon

Junior Grand Deacon Senior Grand Steward Junior Grand Steward Grand Tyler Grand Musician

2029 Grand Master

Senior Grand Warden

Junior Grand Warden

Grand Treasurer

Grand Secretary

Deputy Grand Master

Grand Chaplain

Deputy Grand Secretary

Grand Marshal

Senior Grand Deacon

Junior Grand Deacon

Senior Grand Steward

Junior Grand Steward

Grand Tyler

Grand Musician