Return to Calendars

Regional Schools

DateCityAddressHost LodgeStart Time
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Prairie City402 W 2nd StPreston Lodge No. 2185:30 pm
Friday, October 16, 2020Boone527 Marshall StMount Olive Lodge No. 799:00 am
Thursday, November 19, 2020Indianola1606 W 2nd StWarren Lodge No. 535:30 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020Lucas303 Front StPaul Revere Lodge No. 6389:00 am
Thursday, March 18, 2021Sioux City4110 Morningside AveMorningside Lodge No. 6155:30 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021Avoca107 1/2 West High StMount Nebo Lodge No. 2979:00 am
Thursday, April 15, 2021Springville306 Liberty AveSpringville Lodge No. 1395:30 pm
Friday, April 16, 2021Davenport511 Veterans Memorial PkwyBrubaker Lodge No. 6759:00 am
Friday, May 14, 2021Pleasant Hill5201 Maple DrHome Lodge No. 3709:00 am
Thursday, May 20, 2021Marshalltown26 S 1st Ave Ste 500Marshall Lodge No. 1085:30 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021Mount Vernon115 Highway 30 EMount Vernon Lodge No. 1125:30 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021Waterloo607 Bishop AveWaterloo Lodge No. 1059:00 am
Thursday, July 15, 2021Marion684 10th StMarion Lodge No. 65:30 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021Adel411 S 12th StAdel Lodge No. 809:00 am
Monday, September 6, 2021Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa Lodge No. 169:00 am
Thursday, September 16, 2021DavenportGrand Lodge School8:00 am