Return to Calendars

Regional Schools

DateCityAddressHost LodgeStart Time  
Friday, May 17, 2019Waterloo607 Bishop AveWaterloo Lodge No. 1055:30 P.M.
Saturday, May 18, 2019Marshalltown26 S 1st Ave Ste 500Marshall Lodge No. 1088:00 A.M.
Saturday, June 1, 2019Des Moines519 Park StDaylight Lodge No. 6609:00 A.M.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Sioux City4110 Morningside AveMorningside Lodge No. 6155:30 P.M.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Cedar Rapids618 A Ave NWAlbert Pike Lodge No. 6815:30 P.M.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Altoona707 8th St SEKing David Lodge No. 4075:30 P.M.
Thursday, July 18, 2019Manilla452 Main StGolden Leaf Lodge No. 5959:00 A.M.
Saturday, August 24, 2019Adel411 S 12th StAdel Lodge No. 809:00 A.M.
Monday, September 2, 2019Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa Lodge No. 169:00 A.M.
Thursday, September 19, 2019Cedar Rapids350 1st Ave NEGrand Lodge School8:00 A.M.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Marion684 10th StMarion Lodge No. 665:30 P.M.
Thursday, October 24, 2019Bettendorf2412 Grant StHamilton Lodge No. 6649:00 A.M.
Friday, November 29, 2019MarneWashington StGrove Lodge No. 4925:30 P.M.
Saturday, November 30, 2019Polk City106 N 3rd StOperative Lodge No. 3088:00 A.M.