Return to Calendars

Regional Schools

DateCityAddressHost LodgeStart Time
Friday, July 15, 2022Mount Pleasant206 N Main StMount Pleasant Lodge No. 89:00 am
Saturday, August 27, 2022Adel411 S 12th StAdel Lodge No. 809:00 am
Monday, September 5, 2022Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa Lodge No. 169:00 am
Thursday, September 15, 2022Cedar Rapids1200 Collins Rd NEGrand Lodge School8:00 am
Thursday, October 13, 2022Jefferson120 N Wilson AveMorning Star Lodge No. 1595:30 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022Council Bluffs130 S 6th StCobia Lodge No. 6319:00 am
Thursday, November 17, 2022Iowa City312 E College StIowa City Lodge No. 45:30 pm
Friday, November 18, 2022Waterloo607 Bishop AveWaterloo Lodge No. 1059:00 am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Lucas303 Front StPaul Revere Lodge No. 6385:30 pm
Friday, March 24, 2023Des Moines519 Park StCapital Lodge No. 1109:00 am
Friday, April 21, 2023Harlan706 1/2 Durant StParian Lodge No. 3215:30 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023Alta201 1/2 S Main StPomegranate Lodge No. 4089:00 am
Thursday, May 18, 2023Marion684 10th StMarion Lodge No. 65:30 pm
Friday, May 19, 2023LeClaire113 S Cody RdSnow Lodge No. 449:00 am
Thursday, June 15, 2023Fairfield52 1/2 E Briggs AveClinton Lodge No. 155:30 pm
Friday, July 14, 2023Ames107 Alexander AveArcadia Lodge No. 2499:00 am
Saturday, August 26, 2023Adel411 S 12th StAdel Lodge No. 809:00 am
Monday, September 4, 2023Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa Lodge No. 169:00 am
Thursday, September 14, 2023Des Moines519 Park StGrand Lodge School8:00 am