Return to Calendars

Regional Schools

DateCityAddressHost LodgeStart Time  
Saturday, August 25, 2018Adel411 S 12th StAdel Lodge No. 809:00 A.M.
Monday, September 3, 2018Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa Lodge No. 169:00 A.M.
Thursday, September 20, 2018Des Moines6111 Fleur DriveGrand Lodge School8:00 A.M.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Marion684 10th StMarion Lodge No. 65:30 P.M.
Thursday, October 25, 2018Davenport511 Veterans Memorial PkwyBrubaker Lodge No. 6759:00 A.M.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Pleasant Hill5201 Maple DrHome Lodge No. 3709:00 A.M.
Thursday, November 29, 2018Harlan706 1/2 Durant StParian Lodge No. 3219:00 A.M.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Mount Ayr121 1/2 S Fillmore StFaith Lodge No. 1799:00 A.M.
Thursday, March 21, 2019Boone527 Marshall StMount Olive Lodge No. 799:00 A.M.
Friday, April 26, 2019Lucas303 Front StPaul Revere Lodge No. 6385:30 P.M.
Saturday, April 27, 2019Des Moines519 Park StDaylight Lodge No. 6608:00 A.M.
Friday, May 17, 2019Waterloo607 Bishop AveWaterloo Lodge No. 1055:30 P.M.
Saturday, May 18, 2019Marshalltown26 S 1st Ave Ste 500Marshall Lodge No. 1088:00 A.M.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019Sioux City4110 Morningside AveMorningside Lodge No. 6155:30 P.M.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Cedar Rapids618 A Ave NWAlbert Pike Lodge No. 6815:30 P.M.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Altoona707 8th St SEKing David Lodge No. 4075:30 P.M.
Thursday, July 18, 2019Manilla452 Main StGolden Leaf Lodge No. 5959:00 A.M.
Saturday, August 24, 2019Adel411 S 12th StAdel Lodge No. 809:00 A.M.
Monday, September 2, 2019Ottumwa611 E Pennsylvania AveOttumwa Lodge No. 169:00 A.M.
Thursday, September 19, 2019Cedar Rapids350 1st Ave NEGrand Lodge School8:00 A.M.