Return to Calendars

Secretaries Conferences

Secretaries Conferences 2019

DateLodgeAddressCityTime 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Empire Lodge No. 269921 Church StOttumwa1:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 3, 2019Lyons Lodge No. 9394 Main AveClinton6:30 P.M.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Tyrrell Lodge No. 116203 3rd St SEWaverly6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 10, 2019Auburn - Union Park Lodge No. 5923843 6th AveDes Moines6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 12, 2019Twilight Lodge No. 3293740 Aurora AveSpirit Lake10:00 A.M.
Monday, January 14, 2019Parian Lodge No. 321706 1/2 Durant StHarlan6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019Trial Lodge No. 532884 Glen DrMoville6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 17, 2019Mount Olive Lodge No. 79527 Marshall StBoone6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 19, 2019Nodaway Lodge No. 140117 N 15th StClarinda10:00 A.M.
Monday, January 21, 2019Prudence Lodge No. 2051413 N McCoy StAlgona6:30 P.M.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Iowa Masonic Library & Museums813 1st Ave SECedar Rapids6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 24, 2019George Washington Lodge No. 136617 ChestnutDonnellson6:30 P.M.