Return to Calendars

Secretaries Conferences

Date
LodgeAddressCityTime
Monday, January 4, 2021Antiquity Lodge No. 252105 E Chariton StMoravia10:00 A.M.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Camanche Lodge No. 60220 9th AveCamanche10:00 A.M.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Waterloo Lodge No. 105607 Bishop AveWaterloo10:00 A.M.
Thursday, January 7, 2021Home Lodge No. 3705201 Maple DrPleasant Hill6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 9, 2021Pomegranate Lodge No. 408201 1/2 S Main StAlta10:00 A.M.
Monday, January 11, 2021Veritas Lodge No. 392423 S Park StAudubon6:30 P.M.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Vesper Lodge No. 2231010 10th StOnawa6:30 P.M.
Wednesday January 13, 2021Mirza Lodge No. 609505 Mulberry StOgden6:30 P.M.
Thursday January 14, 2021Crusade Lodge No. 386209 W Iowa StGreenfield6:30 P.M.
Saturday January 16, 2021Osage Lodge No. 102527 Main StOsage10:00 A.M.
Tuesday January 19, 2021Iowa Masonic Library & Museums813 1st Ave SECedar Rapids6:30 P.M.
Thursday January 21, 2021George Washington Lodge No. 136617 Chestnut StDonnellson6:30 P.M.