Return to Calendars

Secretaries Conferences

DateLodgeAddressCityTime 
Thursday, January 2, 2020Olive Branch Lodge No. 21102 1/2 E Main StAgency1:00 P.M.
Friday, January 3, 2020Bellevue Lodge No. 51206 N Riverview StBellevue1:00 P.M.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Solomon Lodge No. 594634 Bush StLamont6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020West Gate - Adelphic Lodge No. 5091141 69th StWindsor Heights6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 9, 2020Grace Lodge No. 519323 W Main StLaurens6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 11, 2020Coral Lodge No. 335405 High StCarson10:00 A.M.
Monday, January 13, 2020Triangle Lodge No. 6433100 41st StSioux City6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Morning Star Lodge No. 159120 N Wilson AveJefferson6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 16, 2020Faith Lodge No. 1791211 1/2 S Fillmore StMount Ayr6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 18, 2020Benevolence Lodge No. 145304 1st St SEMason City10:00 A.M.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Iowa Masonic Library & Museums813 1st Ave SECedar Rapids6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 23, 2020Des Moines Lodge No. 1401 N 5th StBurlington6:30 P.M.