Return to Calendars

Secretaries Conferences

Date
LodgeAddressCityTime
Monday, January 3, 2022Antiquity Lodge No. 252105 E Chariton StMoravia6:30 P.M.
Tuesday, January 4, 2022Camanche Lodge No. 60220 9th AveCamanche6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 6, 2022Home Lodge No. 3705201 Maple DrPleasant Hill6:30 P.M.
Saturday, January 8, 2022Pomegranate Lodge No. 408201 1/2 Main StAlta10:00 A.M.
Monday, January 10, 2022Veritas Lodge No. 392423 S Park StAudubon6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Mirza Lodge No. 609505 W Mulberry StOgden6:30 P.M.
Thursday, January 13, 2022Crusader Lodge No. 386209 W Iowa StGreenfield6:30 P.M.
Friday, January 14, 2022Vesper Lodge No. 2231010 10th StOnawa6:30 P.M.
Tuesday January 18, 2022Iowa Masonic Library & Museums813 1st Ave SECedar Rapids6:30 P.M.
Thursday January 20, 2022George Washington Lodge No. 136617 Chestnut StDonnellson6:30 P.M.