T.S. Parvin Award

This award is designed to recognize Iowa Masons
that have served Freemasonry in exemplary fashion.
If you know someone in your Lodge, York Rite bodies,
Scottish Rite Valley, Eastern Star or Shrine deserving of this honor,
complete and submit the 2019 Nomination Form.
Nomination forms are due May, 1, 2019
Past T.S. Parvin Award Recipients